PAC                                If you are not a member, please fill out the membership form

                                                                                                                                                                  first, then click on SmartPay. See member form below.

 ALPINE UNISERV / AEA
  

 
   
 

 

 

 


AEA/ALPINE UNISERV BOARD AND STAFF 2023-2024

 

Michael D. Gowans, AEA President

Westlake High - (801) 610-8815

mgowans@alpinedistrict.org 

Brandon Engles, V.P. Elementary

River Rock Elem. (801) 610-8731

bengles@alpinedistrict.org 

Derek Smith, V.P. Seconday

Am. Frok Jr. High - (801) 602-5147

dereksmith@alpinedistrict.org 

 Apryl Beck, AEA Board Secretary

 Thuder Ridge Elementary - (801) 610-8805

 abeck@alpineuniserv.org

Glenda H. Anderson, Executive Director

Alpine UniServ - (801) 224-2055 x 1

glenda@alpineuniserv.org 

Thomas M. Stauss, UniServ Director

Alpine UniServ - (801) 224-2055 x 3

tom@alpineuniserv.org

Brandon Engles, UEA B.O.D.

River Rock Elem. (801) 610-8731

bengles@alpinedistrict.org 

Suzanne Spencer, Region 1

Lehi High School - (801) 610-8707

shspencer@alpinedistrict.org 

Kristie Reinstein, Region 2

Shelley Elementary - (801) 610-8718

kristiecurtis@alpinedistrict.org 

Jill Phippen, Region 3

Pl. Grove Jr. High School - (801) 610-8146

jphippin@alpinedistrict.org 

Lisa Clement, Region,  Region 4

Willowcreek Middle - (801) 610-8766

 lclement@alpinedistrict.org

 John Paynter, Region 5 

Orchard Elementary - (801) 610-8115

jpaynter@alpinedistrict.org

Amberly Phillips, Region 6

Polar High. - (801) 610-8180

amberly@alpinedistrict.org

Karla Kennedy, Region 7

Bonneville Elementary - (801) 610-8101

kkennedy@alpinedistrict.org 

Anne Jones, Region 8

Highland Elementary - (801) 610-8710

annejones@alpinedistrict.org

Bobbi Edwards, Region 9

Silver Lake Elem. - (801) 610-8736

bedwards@alpinedistrict.org

Amanda Hodges, Region 10

River Rock Elementary - (801) 610-8731

ahodges@alpinedistrict.org 

Moani Revoir, Ethnic Minority

Willowcreek Middle - 801-610-8766

mrevoir@alpinedistrict.org

Angie Chipman, Membership Assoc.

Alpine UniServ - (801) 224-2055 x 4

Annie Council, Dental Assoc.

Alpine UniServ - (801) 224-2055 x 2

angie@alpineuniserv.org  annie@alpineuniserv.org


To contact the local Representative at your school click here.

To contact your region Board Member or see what region your school is in click here.